We Are Crew, Not Passengers!

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role Contact E-Mail Class Website
Anderson, Shauna Secondary Teacher sanderso@psdschools.org Learning Page
Bayer, Sarah Secondary Teacher sbayer@psdschools.org Learning Page
Berney, Jennifer Humanities Instructor jberney@psdschools.org
Berthold, Bridget Integrated Services Teacher bberthold@psdschools.org
Biller, Mark Secondary Teacher mbiller@psdschools.org Learning Page
Birdsall-thomas, Kaitlyn Secondary Teacher, Elementary Teacher kbirdsallthomas@psdschools.org Learning Page
Brown, Ira Technology Site Assistant ibrown@psdschools.org PSD Tech Hub
Devoe, Pamela Office Manager pdevoe@psdschools.org
Eades, Jason Integrated Services Paraprofessional jeades@psdschools.org
Erickson, Cynthia High School Counselor cerickso@psdschools.org
Ernest, Alicia Elementary Teacher aernest@psdschools.org
Faulkner, Jasmine Music Teacher jasminef@psdschools.org Learning Page, YouTube Channel for the Polaris Music Classroom
Flynn, Stephanie Secondary Teacher sflynn@psdschools.org Learning Page
Gates, Maureen Paraprofessional maureeng@psdschools.org
Gawronski, Joe Principal joeg@psdschools.org
Gerdes, Jeannie Front Office Assistant/ Registrar jgerdes@psdschools.org
Grindel, Mikole Secondary Teacher mgrindel@psdschools.org Learning Page
Grindel, Ryan Secondary Teacher rgrindel@psdschools.org Learning Page
Gusinde, Denise Elementary Teacher dgusinde@psdschools.org Learning Page
Hapner, Brittany Elementary Teacher bhapner@psdschools.org Learning Page
Hill, Starr Assistant Principal shill@psdschools.org
Kaminski, Andrew Custodial akaminsk@psdschools.org
Melahn, Liz Secondary Teacher emelahn@psdschools.org Learning Page
Meunier, Kathryn Counselor kmeunier@psdschools.org Learning Page
Noel, Tom Elementary Teacher tnoel@psdschools.org Learning Page
Radetich, Marcia Spanish Teacher mradetich@psdschools.org Spanish 1, Spanish 1A- Middle School, Latin America Studies
Rankin, Joseph Secondary Teacher jrankin@psdschools.org Learning Page
Renner, Phoebe Integrated Services Paraprofessional prenner@psdschools.org
Schmidt, Jeffrey Elementary Teacher, Secondary Teacher jeffreys@psdschools.org Learning Page
Shaffer, Tamara Elementary Teacher tshaffer@psdschools.org Learning Page
Siddens, Julie Elementary Teacher jsiddens@psdschools.org Learning Page
Smith, Jennifer Elementary Teacher jsmith@psdschools.org Learning Page
Strand, Matt Secondary Teacher mstrand@psdschools.org Learning Page
Turner, Melissa Elementary Teacher mturner@psdschools.org Learning Page
Walters, Randy Secondary Teacher randyw@psdschools.org Learning Page
Way, Evan Health Technician eway@psdschools.org
Wiesner, Aaron Secondary Teacher awiesner@psdschools.org Learning Page
Wolverton, Nicholas Secondary Teacher nwolverton@psdschools.org Learning Page