Polaris

Expeditionary Learning School

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Bayer, Sarah
Read Profile
Secondary Teacher sbayer@psdschools.org
(970) 488--8276
Biller, Mark
Read Profile
Secondary Teacher mbiller@psdschools.org
Bol, Cree (Allison)
Read Profile
Secondary Teacher abol@psdschools.org
Cisneros, Brenda
Read Profile
Secondary Teacher bcisneros@psdschools.org
970-488-8293
DeVoe, Pam
Read Profile
Office Manager pdevoe@psdschools.org
970-488-8264
Erickson, Cynthia
Read Profile
High School Counselor cerickso@psdschools.org
970-488-8267
Ernest, Alicia
Read Profile
Elementary Teacher aernest@psdschools.org
Espinoza, Michael
Read Profile
Paraprofessional Mespinoz@psdschools.org
970-488-8305
Faulkner, Jasmine
Read Profile
Elementary Teacher, Secondary Teacher jfaulkne@psdschools.org
Flynn, Stephanie
Read Profile
Secondary Teacher sflynn@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8287
Gates, Maureen
Read Profile
Paraprofessional maureeng@psdschools.org
488-8300
Gawronski, Joe
Read Profile
Principal joeg@psdschools.org
(970)488-8260
Grindel, Mikole
Read Profile
Secondary Teacher mgrindel@psdschools.org
Grindel, Ryan
Read Profile
Secondary Teacher rgrindel@psdschools.org
9704888290
Gusinde, Denise
Read Profile
Elementary Teacher dgusinde@psdschools.org
970-488-8304
Hapner, Brittany
Read Profile
Elementary Teacher bhapner@psdschools.org
488-8303
Hill, Starr
Read Profile
Assistant Principal shill@psdschools.org
970-488-8269
Kaminski, Andrew
Read Profile
Custodial akaminsk@psdschools.org
970-488-8271
Majors, Steve
Read Profile
Secondary Teacher smajors@psdschools.org
970-488-8285
Melahn, Liz
Read Profile
Secondary Teacher emelahn@psdschools.org
Messina, Jessica
Read Profile
Secondary Teacher jmessina@psdschools.org
970-488-8293
Meunier, Katie
Read Profile
K-8 Counslor kmeunier@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8312
Noel, Tom
Read Profile
Elementary Teacher tnoel@psdschools.org
488-8260
Rankin, Joe
Read Profile
Secondary Teacher jrankin@psdschools.org
Remmenga, Danise
Read Profile
Front Office Secretary dremmenga@psdschools.org
970-488-8260
Schmidt, Jeff
Read Profile
Elementary Teacher, Secondary Teacher jeffreys@psdschools.org
488-8281
Shaffer, Tamara
Read Profile
Elementary Teacher tshaffer@psdschools.org
970-488-8299
Sickels, Juli
Read Profile
Secondary Teacher julias@psdschools.org
Siddens, Julie
Read Profile
Elementary Teacher jsiddens@psdschools.org
(970) 488- 8260
Smith, Jen
Read Profile
Elementary Teacher jsmith@psdschools.org
970-488-8300
Strand, Matt
Read Profile
Secondary Teacher mstrand@psdschools.org
Sunderland, Jennifer
Read Profile
Secondary Teacher jsunderl@psdschools.org
Turner, Melissa
Read Profile
Elementary Teacher mturner@psdschools.org
970-488-8301
Walters, Randy
Read Profile
Secondary Teacher randyw@psdschools.org
4888277
Warshaw, Deborah
Read Profile
Secondary Teacher dwarshaw@psdschools.org
488-8280
Wolverton, Nichol
Read Profile
Secondary Teacher nwolverton@psdschools.org