We Are Crew, Not Passengers!

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role Contact E-Mail Class Website
Anderson, Shauna Secondary Teacher sanderso@psdschools.org Learning Page
Bayer, Sarah Secondary Teacher sbayer@psdschools.org Learning Page
Biller, Mark Secondary Teacher mbiller@psdschools.org Learning Page
Birdsall-thomas, Kaitlyn Secondary Teacher, Elementary Teacher kbirdsallthomas@psdschools.org Learning Page
Devoe, Pamela Office Manager pdevoe@psdschools.org
Eades, Jason Integrated Services Paraprofessional jeades@psdschools.org
Erickson, Cynthia High School Counselor cerickso@psdschools.org
Ernest, Alicia Elementary Teacher aernest@psdschools.org
Faulkner, Jasmine Elementary Teacher, Secondary Teacher jasminef@psdschools.org Learning Page
Flynn, Stephanie Secondary Teacher sflynn@psdschools.org Learning Page
Gates, Maureen Paraprofessional maureeng@psdschools.org
Gawronski, Joe Principal joeg@psdschools.org
Gerdes, Jeannie Front Office Assistant/ Registrar jgerdes@psdschools.org
Grindel, Mikole Secondary Teacher mgrindel@psdschools.org Learning Page
Grindel, Ryan Secondary Teacher rgrindel@psdschools.org Learning Page
Gusinde, Denise Elementary Teacher dgusinde@psdschools.org Learning Page
Hapner, Brittany Elementary Teacher bhapner@psdschools.org Learning Page
Hill, Starr Assistant Principal shill@psdschools.org
Kaminski, Andrew Custodial akaminsk@psdschools.org
Majors, Steve Secondary Teacher smajors@psdschools.org Learning Page
Melahn, Liz Secondary Teacher emelahn@psdschools.org Learning Page
Meunier, Kathryn Counselor kmeunier@psdschools.org Learning Page
Noel, Tom Elementary Teacher tnoel@psdschools.org Learning Page
Rankin, Joseph Secondary Teacher jrankin@psdschools.org Learning Page
Schmidt, Jeffrey Elementary Teacher, Secondary Teacher jeffreys@psdschools.org Learning Page
Shaffer, Tamara Elementary Teacher tshaffer@psdschools.org Learning Page
Sickels, Juli Secondary Teacher julias@psdschools.org Learning Page
Siddens, Julie Elementary Teacher jsiddens@psdschools.org Learning Page
Smith, Jennifer Elementary Teacher jsmith@psdschools.org Learning Page
Strand, Matt Secondary Teacher mstrand@psdschools.org Learning Page
Turner, Melissa Elementary Teacher mturner@psdschools.org Learning Page
Walters, Randy Secondary Teacher randyw@psdschools.org Learning Page
Way, Evan Health Technician eway@psdschools.org
Wiesner, Aaron Secondary Teacher awiesner@psdschools.org Learning Page
Wolverton, Nicholas Secondary Teacher nwolverton@psdschools.org Learning Page